The Partners

+
AlainJAKUBOWICZ
+
ValérieBOUSQUET
+
VanessaJAKUBOWICZ-AMBIAUX
+
LoïcJEAMBRUN
+
MichelMALLET-GUY
+
SabineTISSERAND
+
AlexandrePLANTEVIN
+
ChristianBOREL
+
ThomasDODIN

In collaboration with :

Catherine STOLL

Lawyer

Catherine STOLL
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 stoll@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Valérie Sauvageon

Lawyer

Valérie Sauvageon
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 sauvageon@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Contract Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Mergers, acquisitions, fundraising
  • Transferts / Capital investissements, private equity
  • Complex financial packages and restructuring

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Jean-Paul Santa-Cruz

Lawyer

Jean-Paul Santa-Cruz
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 santa-cruz@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Laurie Rioux

Lawyer

Laurie Rioux
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 rioux@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Lawyer

+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 regnier@jmga.fr

Skills

x

Business Cases

x

News

Kirsten Lehmann

Lawyer

Kirsten Lehmann
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 lehmann@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Corporate Law
  • Contract Law
  • Mergers, acquisitions, transferts
  • Capital investment, fundraising, private equity
  • Complex financial packages and restructuring

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Guillaume Grisel

Lawyer

Guillaume Grisel
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 grisel@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Public Law
  • Urban planning law
  • Environmental law
  • Property ownership
  • Responsability of elected and public officials

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Charlotte Clavaud

Lawyer

Charlotte Clavaud
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 clavaud@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Corporate Law
  • Mergers, acquisitions
  • Transferts, fundraising
  • Restructuring

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Tetyana Butko

Lawyer

Tetyana Butko
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 butko@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Corporate Law
  • Contract Law
  • Capital investissements, private equity, fundraising
  • Complex financial packages and restructuring
  • Mergers, acquisitions, transferts

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Amélie Chatain

Lawyer

Amélie Chatain
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 chatain@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Raphaële DELORME

Lawyer

Raphaële DELORME
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 delorme@jmga.fr

Sylvie Escalier

Lawyer

Sylvie Escalier
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 escalier@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Alice Morel-Fourrier

Lawyer

Alice Morel-Fourrier
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 morel-fourrier@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Tax Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Fiscalité des entreprises et des dirigeants
  • Fiscalité des restructurations et des transmissions d'entreprises
  • Audits fiscaux

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News