The Partners

+
AlainJAKUBOWICZ
+
ValérieBOUSQUET
+
VanessaJAKUBOWICZ-AMBIAUX
+
ChristianBOREL
+
ThomasDODIN
+
SabineTISSERAND
+
BastienMALLET
+
Arnaud-G.RICHARD

In collaboration with :

Guillaume Grisel

Lawyer

Guillaume Grisel
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 grisel@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Public Law
  • Urban planning law
  • Environmental law
  • Property ownership
  • Responsability of elected and public officials

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Charlotte Clavaud

Lawyer

Charlotte Clavaud
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 clavaud@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Corporate Law
  • Mergers, acquisitions
  • Transferts, fundraising
  • Restructuring

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Alya Belfalah

Avocat

Alya Belfalah
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 belfalah@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Avocat

+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 pariat@jmga.fr

Skills

x

Business Cases

x

News

Amélie Chatain

Lawyer

Amélie Chatain
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 chatain@jmga.fr

Jocelyne Cherpin

Avocat

Jocelyne Cherpin
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 cherpin@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Raphaële DELORME

Lawyer

Raphaële DELORME
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 delorme@jmga.fr

Jonathan del Vecchio

Avocat

Jonathan del Vecchio
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 delvecchio@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Céline Quintin

Avocat

Céline Quintin
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 quintin@jmga.fr

Skills

  • Real Estate Law
  • Baux commerciaux et d'habitation
  • Droit de la Construction
  • Droit de la Copropriété
  • Gestion Immobilière

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Mathieu Moutous

Avocat

Mathieu Moutous
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 moutous@jmga.fr

Skills

x

Business Cases

x

News

Margaux SELLES

Juriste

Margaux SELLES
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 selles@jmga.fr

Skills

Expertises

x

Business Cases

x

News

Amanda Fudym-Goubet

Avocat collaborateur

Amanda Fudym-Goubet
+33 (0)4 72 69 96 96 fudym-goubet@jmga.fr